Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Build TRUST with Navy Federal using PLEDGE Loans & SECURED Cards (CREDIT BOOST)

union-home-mortgage-review-build-trust-with-navy-federal-using-pledge-loans-secured-cards-credit-boost

Union Home Mortgage Review – Review

Hi Everyone, In this video, I will go in detail about how to build trust with Navy Federal Credit Union using Pledge Loans & Secured Credit Cards.

If you’ve been denied credit cards or loans from navy federal due to no credit history with navy federal. This is a great alternative way to build history and a relationship with Navy Federal.

Pledge loans are great to build your credit fast without hurting your credit score. It can also build a credit history relationship with Navy Federal Credit Union to help get you approved for loans, credit cards, and lines of credits in the future.

Navy Federal Secured Credit Card is another great way to build your fast with a minimum of $200. You will see your credit boost in little as 30 days and will help you get approved for loans, credit cards, and lines of credits in the future with Navy Federal.

My apologies for the low and high audio sounds…

Here are the time stamps for this video:

Benefits of Building a Relationship with Navy Federal 0:25
Ways To Build History 1:46
What Is A Pledge Loan 2:17
Why Choose A Pledge Loan 6:08
Savings Pledge Loan 8:53
Secured Credit Card 9:43

🚨🚨5𝟎% πŽπ…π… π‘πˆπ†π‡π“ ππŽπ– 🚨🚨

πŸπŸ’-π‡πŽπ”π‘ 𝐇𝐀𝐑𝐃 πˆπππ”πˆπ‘π—¬ π‘π„πŒπŽπ•π€π‹ π†π”πˆπƒπ„:
πŸ”₯https://bit.ly/2LP4N5D ⬅️⬅️

πŸ‘€Watch how I got my inquiries removed in less than 24 hours:
https://youtu.be/7rN0kj9gaDo

π‘π„πŒπŽπ•π„ π˜πŽπ”π‘ 𝐋𝐀𝐓𝐄 ππ€π˜πŒπ„ππ“π’ 𝐄𝐗𝐏𝐑𝐄𝐒𝐒 π†π”πˆπƒπ„:
https://bit.ly/2M87QpN ⬅️⬅️

πŸ”₯𝗛𝗒π—ͺ 𝗧𝗒 π—šπ—˜π—§ 𝗔 𝗖π—₯π—˜π——π—œπ—§ 𝗖𝗔π—₯𝗗 π—ͺπ—œπ—§π—› 𝗔𝗑𝗬 𝗖π—₯π—˜π——π—œπ—§ 𝗦𝗖𝗒π—₯π—˜ π—šπ—¨π—œπ——π—˜
https://bit.ly/3e15QvP ⬅️⬅️

πŸ”₯π—˜π—”π—¦π—¬ 𝗔𝗣𝗣π—₯π—’π—©π—”π—Ÿ 𝗖π—₯π—˜π——π—œπ—§ 𝗖𝗔π—₯𝗗 π—šπ—¨π—œπ——π—˜!
https://bit.ly/379kKO7 ⬅️⬅️

πŸ”₯To signup for a free Robinhood Stock:
https://join.robinhood.com/brionnw17

βœ… Cash App: $DesignerSoapbox
βœ… Donate to my PayPal: https://bit.ly/2XhFsqr

πŸ”₯ CONNECT WITH ME ONLINE
βœ… OnlyFans: https://onlyfans.com/designersoapbox
βœ… Website: https://www.designersoapbox.com
βœ… Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/designersoapbox

🎡🎡 MUSIC 🎡🎡
A to the O

Welcome To My Youtube Channel, My name is Designer Soapbox. I have tons of videos on best credit union called Navy Federal Credit Union, I spill the tea on how to obtain Navy Federal Credit Cards and get those credit card high limits. I also share tips and tricks on how to successfully build your credit fast and offer the famous 24-hour inquiry removal guide on how to remove hard inquiries from credit report. I also share a lot of gems on how to build business credit, my thoughts about the Equifax, Transunion and Experian, make income online and how to build websites on your own.

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor or credit repair agency. I only express my opinion based on my experience. Your experience may be different. These videos are for educational and inspirational purposes only. I do not repair individuals credit or offer any credit repair services at this time. I’m only sharing tips and tricks that worked for me during my journey of repairing my own credit.

#designersoapbox #PLEDGELOANS #SECUREDCREDITCARDS #NAVYFEDERAL

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

49 Comments
Share

49 Comments

  1. Curtis Sims
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Yes you give great advice.

  2. Jamar Holbert
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I have a secured credit card with nfcu on the 28th of June will be 6 months. When they graduate me to a unsecured credit card do I just wait on to see what my limit will be then apply for a different credit card or just wait 91 days after then apply for higher limit credit card. What's your advice on that.

  3. mona thompson
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I Love your channel I was with them 3 days with a 694 score my 1st card was $5,200 I'm shocked & excited at the same time but I got the loan,CC,Checking/Savings,& certificate account & direct deposit I be been wanting to bank with them for a long time so I took advantage of it..Thanks Queen

  4. Carolina Bulldogs Cheerleading
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Hey I'm only showing my pledge loan reported to my experian but not my other two credit scores. Can you tell me how to get them to report to the other creditors?

  5. Aisha Burton
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    if you prequalify for the low tier credit cards should we just go with the credit card or do a pledge loan if we just joined navy federal and already have installment loans on our credit profile ?

  6. Jasmine Davis
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Can we apply for both at the same time? Thank you so much for this information. This was 😊

  7. King Devine
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Can u do a pledge loan and the other secured loan at once?

  8. Embelemokua
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    ❀️

  9. Lenny Hobdy
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Hello πŸ˜— where is the link to the secret hacks to Navy Federal?/Lenny

  10. Freddy Fazbaer
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Can I pay my due date in full every month and keep my utilization at 0% and still gain credit?

  11. Hustle With Julian
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Should I do a pledge loan if I am already prequalified?!

  12. Amber Renee
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    So if i choose to do the pledge loan for $250, i should pay 70% right away and break that payment down into 6 months? I did 92% πŸ₯΄

  13. diane long
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    If I have self and kick off already can I use this one too I’m doing credit repair

  14. King Me007
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Can any one get this

  15. 1210bullies Ingram
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Hey I have navy fed with my disability going into it help

  16. Woods2Water
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I have a secured card with NFCU I want another secured card to add to my profile so do I get the pledge loan first then apply for the second card or apply for card then do the loan? Thx

  17. Indyia Fayson
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Do I use additional cash to pay for the loan? Or I use the money that is in my account?

  18. Away from the Chair
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Wish I could consult with you personally

  19. Away from the Chair
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Love I!!!!!

  20. Ahmed Moe
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Can you do a video on how to properly use the secured cards .

    Utilizing to Benefit your credit?

  21. Duran Russell
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Hi πŸ‘‹. I got a secured card with NFCU for $200 how much can I spend to get the maximum reward points and also have 1% credit utilization. Due date 28th and statement closing date 2nd. Example can I spend $100 and pay it back $98 on the 24th-28th so I won’t be at 50% utilization?

  22. Atlanta Classic Motors
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I need your info

  23. Silverman Fox
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    How do I open an account with Navy Federal no military connect

  24. hharrison1028
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I watch your videos @DesignerSoapbox so I owe it to the community to provide you all with my data points and I read EVERYONE's comments – there is so much value in them! Review below!
    _____________________________________________________________________________________________

    Opened checking and savings account mid-May 2020
    Made three deposits; June, July, August totaling $2000 into savings.
    AAOA – 6 years
    FICO (average score) -656
    Collections – 0
    Payment History from accounts previous and present according to Karma – 88%
    Debt – Auto ($6,200) and Student loans ($5,000) = $11,200
    Credit Utilization (4 cards totalling $2500)- 0% Zero late payments
    Hard Inquiries – 3
    Credit Bureau – Pulled from Transunion

    Applied for CASH REWARDS CARD 9/18/20 – APPROVED FOR $23,100 @ 9.35 APR

    I use Credit Karma and Myfico (monthly subscription ) for monitoring.
    I am also an authorized user on one capital one credit card for $750.

  25. James Son of Mary
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I applied for the cash rewards after having the secured card for 4 months and got approved for $10k

  26. Sane Aletoni Mata'itusi
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I totally agree to not do what many others are recommending like using Tradeline, be an authorized user, etc., because i want to boost my score (which recently moved from the high 400's to low 500's, Yay me!). But i will definitely call them today for a secure card which would only for 3 months and then apply for a Pledge loan after that…at least that's the plan for now. Thanks again for the knowlwdge!

  27. Team Sk
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Thank you so much .. this pledge loan will help boost my credit profile

  28. Sabria
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I have secured card already, can I apply for the loan ? I want prequalified and I do qualify for a few cards. I’m currently almost 3 months in on my secured card but I really want to try for a credit card, what do u think ?

  29. kevin cole
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Upgraded my card to quicksilver thank you

  30. Gwendolyn Blue
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    tk u queen

  31. Torccare Brealy
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I’m a little confused with my self loan I just pay $50 every month and will get the $1000 after my 24 months so my questions is What happens to the money in the savings account?

  32. AddictiveMeesh
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    How soon after joining can I open a pledge loan?

  33. royland walker
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I'm a year late finding your channel πŸ™„

  34. royland walker
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I am learning so much listening to you 😊

  35. Lillac Lavendar
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Just applied for the pledge loan! I will follow your every word! 🀞🏿

  36. Cornelius Suggs
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Do you need to be in the navy

  37. blackrob643
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Navy Federal Secured Credit Card is now "3" month review before they give you an unsecured credit card. They just changed it last month. Keep the credit videos coming, they're beneficial.

  38. πŸ’€Timmy Nooo! Turner πŸ’«πŸ’€
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    How many Pledges can we open? So say I wanted 3 or 5 is it possible?

  39. πŸ’€Timmy Nooo! Turner πŸ’«πŸ’€
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    @2:16– You stated it’s 2 Secured Pledge Loans: savings & certificate.
    Then @8:54 – You show β€œSavings Pledge Loan” which it’s good.
    But only problem or less I’m missing something during and close to the end or 8 to 9 + minutes in the video / near to the end and end.

    There’s no β€œCertificate Pledge Loan.” Of you explaining it and also identifying the difference between both of the Pledges?
    I would like to know the difference.

  40. STEPHxNJ
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    How Long Hard Inquiry Have To Be On Credit Report Before Removing ?

  41. Money DEE
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    I think Navy has tightened its lending during this pandemic. I just paid off a car loan with them but was denied for another one. They denied me for another credit card too. Once the economy gets back to normal maybe they will too. And oh yea, fico score is 767

  42. Retta Cobb
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    How do i become a member of NFCU

  43. Mr.404 Atl
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Great information thanks for taking the time to make this I have had Navy for about 2 years and a secured for about 4 months I will be doing a pledge loan, I already have self,credit strong magnum 18,my jewelry and NewCoast both have a positive payments history,and 4 secured cards.The trade lines have took my credit to another level still a work in progress I have seen a 70 point increase in one month, hopefully I can get approved for one of their unsecured cards. Thanks again!

  44. Corey Douglas
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Is the pledge loan better than getting a secured with nfcu ?

  45. Amanda Astrel
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Awesome video…thanks for sharing πŸ˜€

  46. Dennis Mitchell
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    How bout I just pay you 200 bucks to do the inquiry removal for me. I don't want to buy a book and read and then do paperwork 🀣🀣

  47. hemingwayzydeak1234
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    What does my credit score have to be to get a secured credit card with them to build a relationship so that I soon get a unsecured refit card with high limit … also will they run my credit for hard inquirie?

  48. Tonya
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    Great video!!! Thank you 😊

  49. Designer Soapbox
    July 24, 2021 at 6:01 pm

    🚨🚨5𝟎% πŽπ…π… π‘πˆπ†π‡π“ ππŽπ– 🚨🚨
    πŸπŸ’-π‡πŽπ”π‘ 𝐇𝐀𝐑𝐃 πˆπππ”πˆπ‘π—¬ π‘π„πŒπŽπ•π€π‹ π†π”πˆπƒπ„:
    πŸ”₯https://bit.ly/2LP4N5D ⬅️⬅️
    WATCH THIS VIDEO ABOUT HARD INQUIRY REMOVAL: https://youtu.be/7rN0kj9gaDo

    πŸ”₯CHARGE-OFF & COLLECTION EXPRESS REMOVAL GUIDE:
    HOT SALE: πŸ”₯https://bit.ly/3pvmskT ⬅️⬅️

    πŸ”₯π—Ÿπ—”π—§π—˜ π—£π—”π—¬π— π—˜π—‘π—§ π—˜π—«π—£π—₯π—˜π—¦π—¦ π‘π„πŒπŽπ•π€π‹ π†π”πˆπƒπ„:
    HOT SALE: πŸ”₯https://bit.ly/2M87QpN ⬅️⬅️

    πŸ”₯π—˜π—”π—¦π—¬ 𝗔𝗣𝗣π—₯π—’π—©π—”π—Ÿ 𝗖π—₯π—˜π——π—œπ—§ 𝗖𝗔π—₯𝗗 π—šπ—¨π—œπ——π—˜!
    HOT SALE: πŸ”₯https://bit.ly/379kKO7 ⬅️⬅️