Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Budget 2021 Full Analysis | Dhruv Rathee

union-home-mortgage-review-budget-2021-full-analysis-dhruv-rathee

Union Home Mortgage Review – 3 Tips

This is allegedly a never seen before budget in the last 100 years. What does it have for you? How will it impact middle class common man, the farmers, the labourers and the corporate businessmen and startups? What things are becoming more expensive and what is becoming cheaper? I analyse this budget in detail in this video.

Link to Kuvera App download: http://bit.ly/30rHNQO
Link to Free Tax Calculator: https://kuvera.in/explore/tax-slab-2020

Support my work and join as a member to get exclusive stuff:
1. On Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/dhruvrathee
2. On Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-CS

—————————————————-
MY FAVOURITE EQUIPMENT:
🎥 Studio Camera: https://amzn.to/2McQ8Vs
🔎 Studio Camera Lens: https://amzn.to/365fYSs
📸 Vlogging Camera: https://amzn.to/2Y6hoaP
🥢 Vlogging Tripod: https://amzn.to/2KKdcuq
🎙 Podcast Mic: https://amzn.to/3qLPkpq

MY FAVOURITE BOOKS:
📖 Sapiens – https://amzn.to/38QX56d
📖 Homo Deus – https://amzn.to/3o1nzIB
📖 Mahatma Gandhi – https://amzn.to/3n5fQYN
📖 Juli’s Hindi Learning Book – https://amzn.to/3bhAcvx

FOLLOW ME ON:
📩 Telegram: https://t.me/dhruvratheechannel
📸 Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/dhruvrathee
🐦 Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dhruv_rathee
▶️ Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/dhruvrathee
🎦 Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/dhruvratheevlogs

MORE VIDEOS:
🗺 Ground Reports: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8828Z-IEhFElbtrrY3CmUILpKDw4c7N_
🇺🇳 International Issues: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8828Z-IEhFFs3hT95-ZnEHDyLduo40FU
💲 Finance Videos: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8828Z-IEhFEG47-MiL0G7Mh6J-T8eBoq
📚 Educational Videos: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8828Z-IEhFGAg0WRVHxHtHjHdIAlj5hA
🇮🇳 Indian Issues: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8828Z-IEhFErzy-eKRAiTta0GLrzn6fM
🎦 My Vlogs: http://www.youtube.com/dhruvratheevlogs
—————————————————-
0:00 Introduction
1:25 For Middle Class
4:38 Healthcare
5:57 For Farmers & Workers
7:39 Privatization
9:52 For Businessmen
11:28 Innovative & Unique Things
15:06 Tax Calculator
15:25 Conclusion

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

38 Comments
Share

38 Comments

  1. Dhruv Rathee
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    1:25 For Middle Class 
4:38 Healthcare
5:57 For Farmers & Workers
7:39 Privatization 
9:52 For Businessmen 
11:28 Innovative & Unique Things 
15:06 Tax Calculator 
15:25 Conclusion

  2. Vishal Rakshe
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Free rashan

  3. Tribal Boy
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    GHANTA 🔔😀😀😀

  4. Gayatri Mali
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Thanks 👏👏🤗🤗🤗

  5. Prabhsha Kumar
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Good khabar vi

  6. Internet Stuff
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Taxpayers are not happy

  7. Jasmeet kaur Aulakh
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Your research work is so good

  8. Pragya mee
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    I wish Bangladesh cm yaha ka cm ban jae..she is good

  9. atharva argulwar
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Bhai khud BHI toh Kuch Karo

    Sab kya Sarkar karegi

    Sab phokat Mai chahiye kya 😂😂

  10. AKASH CHATURVEDI
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    I feel you should emphasize more on pro Indian side of yours rathar than anti BJP so, we can get unbaised information on everything because there is no government which does everything right or everything wrong and BJP is no different please don't get me wrong I am no blind supporter but I do believe blindly hating something is also not right

  11. Creta
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Middle class kon Teri milegi

  12. HumHonge KamiyabEkDin
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    I am a middle class guy. I brought a laptop for 24,999 with my hard saved money in which I paid a GST of 4,999 as mentioned in the slip. This is very hard and brutal.

  13. NAUSAD ALI
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Meri raay ye hai bhai ki aap jo real information khoj k laate ho ham isse bahut deri se dekh paaye aur BJP k fake chahre ko na pahchan paye Warna aaj hame sharminda na hona padta
    You are an ideal person for me

  14. Chandra morumpalli
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Middle class ko kya mila ?
    A. 1.Every month we get ration rice , and some pulses, and some groceries .
    2. And we get health benefits ,
    3. Subsidized fertilizers , seeds, etc.
    4. And even for your kids you will be getting free education for some and (half fee rembersment) for remaining .
    5. Like so we are getting lot more benefits in Andhra Pradesh/ India.
    So my question is what else do u need from government ,
    -do u want Government to bed you to make you comfortable ?
    – or do u want government to make u sit in your home and do all your chores , so that u can sit in home and watch Dhruv Rathee YouTube channel ?
    – u should have minimum knowledge about how economy works , if government is pushing for economic growth we all get benefit from it over time .
    But no we don't want our body to stress, and get lot of benefits from government for life and still we want our economy to prosper and we all should become cororepatis 🤣🤣. Wake up guys live in reality not by blaming government .
    I'm from middle class family too but I don't want sympathy from guys like these . We all can make our families great by working hard not by blaming.

  15. Rahul Patil
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Thanks🙏🙏

  16. Poonam Rajpoot
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Bhai underemployment per vedio banao
    The biggest problem of India is not unemployment
    The biggest problem of India is underemployment . Google is not showing underemployment data

  17. Poonam Rajpoot
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Bhai I know kya mela aam janta ,,this🔔🔔🔔🔔🔔🔔🔔🔔ghanta

  18. Ganesh
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Very informative video

  19. Mohit Namdev
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    नमस्कार मेरे प्रिय भाई ध्रुव राठी
    " भारत में भाषा की एकता का महत्व : हिंदी "

    १. क्या होगा अगर भारत में सभी कामों के लिए
    हिंदी भाषा कानूनी तौर पर अनिवार्य कर दी
    जाए। खास तौर पर भारत की संपूर्ण शिक्षा
    व्यवस्थाा में ?
    २. अगर हिंदी नहीं आती है तो उसके अलावा भी
    क्या कोई दूसरे कानून होना चाहिए, जब तक की
    हिंदी पूरे भारत में स्थापित ना हो जाए ?
    ३. अगर यह कानून पारित होता है तो क्या नुकसान
    हो सकते हैं और क्या फायदे हो सकते हैं ?
    ४. और उससे भी बड़ी बात कि यह कानून कैसे
    लाया जा सकता है ?

    धन्यवाद,
    क्योंकि मैं जानता हूं कि आप इस विषय पर वीडियो जरूर बनाएंगे।

  20. Devil
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    uneducated goverment…

  21. FIROZ Mulani
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Rajao ka jamana sahi tha waha bhi tax tha yeha bhi tax

  22. Security Officer Uk
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    आम आदमी को दिन रात पेल रहा है सरकार

  23. Simran Balmiki
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Dhanyawad sir

  24. tejram
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    In Maharashtra, there is a lot of tex and the finance minister is very smart. But when it comes to bugdet, he speaks in English, which means the poor don't understand English🎃🎃🎃🎃

  25. shruti 1
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Education ke liye koi budget nhi jo ki main future h country ka…

  26. Anni Shekhawat
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Good information 👍 Dhruv

  27. ab nav
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    I am getting a little pissed with the thing they have done

  28. karthik Velu
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    thanks so much Dhruv bro. You are amazing.

  29. Akshat Tandon
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    why you are so much against modi government. in many videos of yours which has no connection to the government, you unnecessary say that it is because of modi gov. so bad of you

  30. savitri Shindhe
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Well said Bhai

  31. dee
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Bhai galat information mat wela .vivek bindra ka video dekh.tere se zyada padhe is field me .

  32. Shivani Gupta
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    What the hell?? Take home salary kam aur market products mahenge….wah….kaha se padhi hai govt ne… Hum corporate walon ke sath MNCs to pahle se hi maar rhe hai in terms of salary…beech me policies change kr dena…hiring k time offered sal kuch aur monthly bina baat ke kuch na kuch deductions…variable bs naam ka…upr se ye govt bina public consent and unki pareshani samjhe bina….hum logo ki itni pareshani badhane ko tyaar hai ke picho mat…ye MNCs to wese bhi…extra hours kaam.krati hai but overtime nhi deti…bht politics hai…govt ko in MNCs ke upr laws lgane chahiye thi…na ki jo employee itna kaam krta hai..uski in cmpnies k sath milkar..paise kaatne ka…. USA aise nahi banega 🙄🙄🙄

  33. Siddha Dharod
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Lagta hai google aur insta down tha isliye aam admi party ke paise druve tak nahi pahucha isliye druve ne bjp ko praise.

  34. Bhardwaj Ammy
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Bhai new tax regime pr video bnao separate….How we can save tax in 2021.22

  35. Bina Kumbhat
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Budget main suhagan vivah ke liye Modi ji ki wife

  36. ST Arts
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    I am confused in the point of above 75 year old people dont need to pay tax or no need to file ITR by themselves. Which is correct ?

  37. INFINITY'S TUNES HUB
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Population in biggest problem

  38. Shubha Singh
    July 26, 2021 at 8:52 am

    Ye BJP leader pagl h