Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Being Successful as A Loan Originator With Mortgage

union-home-mortgage-review-being-successful-as-a-loan-originator-with-mortgage

Union Home Mortgage Review – Most Popular?

Now is the best time to be in Mortgage business, but are you using every tool as an L.O to your advantage? I will give you my knowledge and expertise on how to advance in the business and be successful in this golden age of Mortgage.

Social Media Management:
https://benanderson365.com/ba365-soci

To Know More About Ben’s Coaching Program Click the Link:
https://benanderson365.com/coaching/

See everything Ben is up to:
Instagram: https://bit.ly/2DZQRCK
Facebook: https://bit.ly/2UPpZLg

Check out Ben’s Podcast:
The Hustle Podcast: https://bit.ly/2Dp7bLZ

Testimonials: https://bit.ly/2Gv3FTg

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

42 Comments
Share

42 Comments

  1. Rumi Rumarr
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Hey thanks for the video. Just passed my MLO exam. Do you have any good companies to work for you would recommend that have good lead sources and is reputable? Looking to maximize my earnings potential. Thanks!

  2. Niko
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Ben will get sued unless he leaves name out

  3. Sonny Bloomberg
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    I have an interview tomorrow for an entry level loan officer in Manhattan, I’m 22, and boy am I pumped man. I really hope they hire me because I want to put my blood sweat and tears in for the next 10 years. I want to be as great as you.

  4. Frustrated Black Man
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Anybody who headed you advice and jumped into the business, had the best FIRST YEAR of ALL TIME. This was the best Pre Pandemic LO video.

  5. Brandon Scroggin
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Your content is awesome! I’m getting ready to take my exam this week (I’ve been working for a mortgage broker for about 7 months now on their disclosures team) and the most intimidating part of stepping into this new position is how network and use social media in a different way than the average agent or LO. This video helped a ton!

  6. Blake Keziah
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Thanks for helping me get through my days, I’ve been an LO for about a year now and I’m battling through some struggles now. Keep pumping content for me. I need it!

  7. Preston Ryan
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Unbutton your fucking suit.

  8. Data is previlage
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    💯💯💯👊💪

  9. Debbie
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Omg…you fired me UP!

  10. Cody Coyote
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Thanks for the Gold

  11. TLDR.Finance
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Solid advice and a quick and easy way to go about it. Very digestible and easy to implement.

  12. BNRZ28
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Great video man. I am in the beginning stages to obtain my license.

  13. Green Lion Capital
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Any book recommendations?

  14. Avelawance Phillips
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    100

  15. Blanca Lozano
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Hi BEN your words have been of much help , starting of as a LO and this fear to start from zero it's out there but let's give a try wise words .

  16. Stepdad Chronicles
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Any help on where to look at in Arizona for school or other things I wanted to be an agent but I think this is my calling

  17. Joseph Y.X. Zhou
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    I just passed my NMLS licensing exam on Dec 26 and found this video. Thanks for the motivation and info. It's really helpful. I'm subscribing!

  18. Caribbean Hustla 🇩🇴 Mortgage Pro
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    is drescode important should I shave?

  19. Diek sij
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    If you need a Business Or Real Estate Loan, Contact info@dirkwelshfinancialservices.com. They Offer Quick funding without any prepayment penalty.

  20. Juan Valdez
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    I am the only one wondering that when you post what you have done during the day, you are revealing confidential information about your customers. '"Hi Sarah, I just posted on the internet that you your husband did not qualify for the original loan and we got you in the loan with a co-borrower". I don't think Sarah is going to be so excited, knowing her circle of influence knows they could not buy the home on their own, they needed to get someone else on the loan. I believe the idea of posting is good, but we have to thread really carefully.

  21. blessed Naomi
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Thank You! This was the same thing I was telling my loan officers, but he couldn't get what I was asking of him. He said his job is to get me a loan not teach me

  22. Shirley M. Miller
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    https://youtu.be/gFLTO8RytpE

  23. Racheal Daniels
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Always gratified to those who suggested KALIPRIVATEHACKS NERDS the best hacking service site, they help in paypal hack, credit score fix, bank account hack, money gram, credit card and many more visit them on whatsapp +12097917177 or contact them on instagram @Kaliprivatehacks_official the best.

  24. 65MMREHP
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Where should new originators work? A big company or small? So many are so busy prospecting all the time at open houses. I'm not sure I want to do that. If I work at a big company will they feed you leads? What are the splits or how does it work? Thank you! Great video

  25. John Thomas
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Incase you are here for loan , I will strongly recommend kelvinhack012 on instagram to you, I just trade with him and I got 44k loan from him . You can also contact him on WhatsApp +1 (205) 289‑5693

  26. Damon Jones
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Do you need a bachelor's in order to hold a position as a mortgage loan originator or just a license?

  27. Amber Jones
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    I just landed a job opportunity with Supreme Lending (Mortgage Banker) in Houston, Texas as in ILO "in loan officer" basically doing cold calling, email with the help of lending tree. I have 0 loan officer experienced but I am pretty educated on government and conventional loan programs, products, etc (thanks to an NMLS course I took). I am confident that I have what it takes through proper training of software and communication with customers. Not only that I have an understanding of financially literacy on personal finances, credit, etc. I need just need advice on how to keep leads and keep the customer satisfied. I have lot of customer experience in the food serving industry so ill be transferring my skills into the mortgage industry.

  28. mikeggg1979
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    I left in 2006 and I am about to get back into the industry. I’m nervous but very excited

  29. Samantha Finley
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Thank you for making content! You have a lot to offer and I’m glad I can hear some of your advice and wisdom! 😁

  30. Stephanie Avalos
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Capital loan are giving out genuine loan to companies and individuals. You can apply for as much as $100,000 as an individual and $10,000,000 as a cooperate body or company 2%. Our services are genuine and well documented for legal purposes. Contact Email : capitalloan011@gmail.com

  31. Evan Tunnell
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    I'm am starting my pre license training next week and taking the test soon after. Any advice for someone like me just starting out? My confidence level is low but my enthusiasm is high

  32. elreytriton
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    I have my AZ RE license but moved back home to the south for school. I'd rather get into lending here instead of viewing houses. Plus i actually know ppl here and my old classmates are all starting families now. How do we find jobs? In RE you can find offices on many corners and they're always recruiting. But I dont see that with mlo. Is it better to try and become a processor now or should i just do the 20hrs and test and go for it? Is it better to go with a bank? Im majoring in accounting but have another year left.

  33. Chad Bird
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Great advice! I am an Aerospace Engineer/Physicist transitioning into a mortgage loan officer position in Phoenix, AZ. The amount of opportunity and financial freedom within this field is incredible. Any advice preparing for the NMLS Safe Exam? I will be taking it within the next 5 weeks.

  34. JABORIS 2X
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Hey man is it possible to be successful and start at 18 and get my license I’m 16 and really interested

  35. Toni Turner
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    tried to click on the social media management page, got an error message

  36. Jessica Firmiano
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    hey Ben! thanks for the video.. its the second time I watch it..and I was just wondering what do you mean prices will be the same for everyone in 5-10 yrs?

  37. David Roman
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Great video and I subscribed! Thank you! Studying for my test now. I have it scheduled for the 1st of May(if they don’t cancel it again because of the whole social distancing and everything closed, thing). Anyway, I need to find more of your motivational videos, this one hyped me up! Lol 🙌🏼

  38. Marshawn Dickson
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    How has the coronavirus affected the mortgage market?

  39. Karan Singh
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    Just out of curiosity , why do LOs get paid 1 percent of the amount for only collecting documents and punching in the numbers into the Automated Underwriting System.

  40. Daniels
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  41. MrSsfsfsf
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    I found a $$ loan officer job with themtgrecruiter.com

  42. Dunn Anderson Tips
    July 23, 2021 at 9:02 pm

    @BenAnderson365 I agree with you, I am currently a licensed Financial Advisor and Insurance Producer, I've been fined several times for social media posts regarding what I do the irony is the business I've gotten outways the fines, but I've decided to become and L.O. I just finished my 20 hours last night and I will be passing the national exam asap. Moral of the story, obscurity kills business and one needs to be in an industry where they can actively utilize social media to build a brand presence. You are also correct about struggling referral partners, unfortunately many refuse to embrace social media