Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – Bank Statement Mortgage For Self Employed Home Buyers.

union-home-mortgage-review-bank-statement-mortgage-for-self-employed-home-buyers

Union Home Mortgage Review – Best Deal Right Now?

In this video Brian talks about a wonderful Bank Statement mortgage option for self employed borrowers that may find it difficult to obtain home financing through Conventional loans. Down payments as low as 10% down. Contact Modern Lending today to learn more.

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

25 Comments
Share

25 Comments

  1. Zachary Pearson
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    Kind of sucks that you have to have it for two years. I want to start now, I'm 21 years old, started selling on Amazon December 16th 2019, however during that time frame up until now, I have had three stores, the first one I sold because of financial issues, and I can't access that stores information anymore as it's not under my name, my second store I was doing well with until it got suspended because of a stupid amazon policy / blacklisting issue that I'm dealing with, and I now have opened a third store a couple days ago which will require me to close the 2nd store, I also drive for doordash, I work with my mentor as well, and I am going to be doing real estate videography. Basically my question is, do all three of my stores need to have an LLC, and for the first two if I can't get access to the accounts anymore, how will I prove the income? I have been tracking everything via Google Sheets but how do I provide actual proof that I made sales with my old stores?

    And can I use different sources of income like income from Doordash as well?

  2. S Beauty
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    What if you don’t use a CPA? I do all my own returns and finances.

  3. ASFX
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    Useful info. Thanks guys

  4. Nahun Salazar
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    what if I've been in the same industry for 4 years and but now recently for this year i have a huge jump in income within the year can i still use bank statements

  5. Josephine Arthur
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    Thank you so much. I have been renting for 15 yrs n it’s all because I don’t qualify for a conventional loan Thanks a lot very good info

  6. Sal Radi
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    And how long till i can refinance with a traditional loan?

  7. Baylie Lin
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    I’ve been in my home for 16yrs never late 6%interest only…high monthly payment..self employed for 14yrs….same business…I really need to refi…can you help…750 Fico score…..have customer deposits. Can you refi from my current lender, BOA

  8. Jonas Balili
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    I love it! Can you show an example of your lowest earning client?

  9. Ms. Gale
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    What if you use PayPal for your business account?

  10. k d
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    do you do lending in other states or just california?

  11. Oguz Oguz
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    What is the interest today? Interest is low 2.35

  12. Shelly McPhatter
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    Do you only lend in California/West Coast? Are these types of loans available for primary residential construction loans?

  13. kiddiecarbeds
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    Interested in doing this . . Let me know your name and I'll contact the office to discuss if this is a good fit

  14. Hustling Nomad- By Che
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    So helpful

  15. Traci Love
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    Thank you!

  16. Jackie Rico
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    Are these types of loans still available? Even during Covid19?

  17. Mattress On A Budget
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    How many bank statements, 2 years worth, or less?

  18. tarun navlani
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    Do we have anything like this for Canada ?

  19. Chris Hoffman
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    If the business was Sole Proprietor for 20 years, but then this year switched to LLC (finally), it's still the same business, but is it counted the same for these purposes (2 year requirement)? Likewise, if the deposits went into a personal bank account before this year, but they were from the same sources (Stripe, PayPal, Facebook), is that fine too?

  20. Mohammed Bennani
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    So which bank do I contact for this. When I hit two years on my llc ownership

  21. jackievr4
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    are they still doing this now during COVID 19

  22. Temi Akojie
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    Great info, thank you!

  23. Oguz Oguz
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    wow excellent presentation.

  24. Adama
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    Great Video and content. Its straight to the point and well explained.

  25. Simard's Surveillance Systems
    July 23, 2021 at 3:42 pm

    What's your phone number?