Mortgage Company Reviews

Union Home Mortgage Review – All Credit Considered (ACC Mortgage) 620 FICO – Airbnb – Bankruptcy ok πŸ‘Œ – No Income Verification

union-home-mortgage-review-all-credit-considered-acc-mortgage-620-fico-airbnb-bankruptcy-ok-%f0%9f%91%8c-no-income-verification

Union Home Mortgage Review – How to Choose

https://www.accmortgage.com

Thanks for watching the Union Home Mortgage Review video!

Watch the Union Home Mortgage Review video on Youtube

50 Comments
Share

50 Comments

  1. Devon
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Who do they pull?? Transunion?

  2. Sarah R
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Can you please do more hard money lenders idk who to trust

  3. Watchout Media
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Real estate and Credit Plug business credit cards leverage is made for each other, thanks for your videos. πŸ˜€

  4. COFFEE'S REVIEWS
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    I LOVE YOUR CHANNEL!

  5. KJ Cutie
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    I love your mind!!Your giving spirit and your generosity…Keep thriving and helping folks with information that was formerly for a certain folks

  6. Ricky Anderson
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    I'm going to look into this!!

  7. Michael Hauser
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    My score is 820 I can't get nothing

  8. Xavier
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    We have to protect this channel fr fr πŸ’Ž

  9. Mustafa Khabir
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Check out there BBB profile!

  10. Rachael Emmanuel
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    So happy I met @Darkphie on telegram he changed my life after being duped on this platform so many times he got my cards delivered to me with great balance on it so I’m so proud of him and he is the only one of the few I can vouch for hereΒ  much love for himβ€οΈπŸ’―

  11. Kaleel John
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Ampd Capital Inc doesn't require seasoning of funds

  12. Marisol Olvera
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    More videos like this please

  13. StrongMan 100%
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Great video

  14. Robert Smart
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    I meant this Guy cardsource1 on telegram
    He's 100% legit I got my credit card through him thanks dudeπŸ™

  15. Nicholas Southworth
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    You know of any lenders for land, Construction and or spec loans for investors?

  16. Al Rei
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Very good info. Keep bringing it on.

  17. Scott Ramos
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Thanks to David for introducing cardsource1 to me on telegram
    I got my credit card through him last week ..
    Thanks man ❀️❀️❀️

  18. Rosa Refaee
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Hold on i have a question… if i want to buy a condo? can i use one of these programs if i dont have income verificatyion

  19. Myraisins1
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    There are several companies that do this even without checking bank statements.

  20. Anonymous
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    πŸ€™

  21. Jarsi Thankgod
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Because of the economic crisis and the rate of unemployment now is the best time to invest and make money πŸ’―

  22. troyperez76
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Thank You

  23. Juju Is Blessed
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Wow, sub-prime is starting. That's good for an easier approval. Any idea as to how long it takes to get a final approval to close, approximately?

  24. Dedra Allen
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Thanks Credit Plug! Great information here.

  25. THE PARABELLUM
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Wat happens if I can not afford my car. How do I get that off my credit.a car loan?

  26. PlayiN Games
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Can you next video cover Alabama?

  27. Brittany Scarlet
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    I had to make use of the services of a professional on Instagram david_hacks01 to fix my credit

  28. Kathie Johns
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Got a question. If all credit is considered why does it post a 620 score?

  29. ladytracy46
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Thank you I needed this great information πŸ™πŸΏ

  30. MrAllen
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    The goat 🐐

  31. PeteyPablo86
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Wow what a relief, gotta check this guys out . What’s states can this program work in??

  32. Coronada King Haywood
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Are these hard money loans?

  33. Teddie d'Bare Anderson
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Have you made a video on credit card n credit score required??

  34. Kayiman
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Thanks for putting out great information. Best YouTube channel

  35. James Son of Mary
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Do you know if it reports to the business bureaus?

  36. KB D
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    πŸ’Ž

  37. leon gray
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Thank you for bringing us this gem. Do you know credit bureau they pull from ; and what scoring models are they using?. Thanks

  38. Jojo Wave
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    another high quality video from the plug himself.

  39. J Melvin
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Hello and thank you for the great information! What's your contact information?

  40. Addictive Toast
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    I need more videos on explaining some more on investment properties cause I’m thinking about getting one in Miami

  41. Special-T Group,LLC Designs & Gifts
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    How can a person get into your credit building program? I’ve tried to find your website on google and see that there are other companies with a similar name. Perhaps I’m missing something, but On your YouTube videos I do not see one that leads you to a email, website or correct contact us reference. Please provide.

  42. James Son of Mary
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    I came for the Airbnb; but the bank statement program might be even better. Keep dropping the HEAT πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  43. Myrtis Robinson
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Mississippi for the WIN!!! Yes

  44. Ron C
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Life Saver my friend

  45. DJ Hammer
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Thank you for the great video, I wonder if I could get a pre constitution loan?

  46. Rob Danner
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    FICO score can mean many things. Exactly which scoring model FICO scores are they asking for? And for the business loans, is it a personal PG or straight DUNS & business CRA's?

  47. T W
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Thank you for posting sir

  48. Audrey Woodley
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Thank you so much.

  49. John Doe
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    I'm looking to speak to you about a business proposal

  50. John Doe
    July 24, 2021 at 3:05 pm

    Do you have contact information?