Mortgage Company Reviews

Owning.com Reviews – OWNING A TESLA MODEL X LONG TERM! FULL REVIEW!

owning-com-reviews-owning-a-tesla-model-x-long-term-full-review

Owning.com Reviews – How to Choose

It’s been two years with this beast. Here are some thoughts and opinions after two years. I know that this may seem a little bit biased however I do get into the nitty-gritty and negatives about owning a Tesla.

If you are looking to buy a Tesla, Use my referral code!

https://ts.la/gregory54564

ALL FEEDBACK IS WELCOME!!
Keyboard Warriors, Choose Your Words Wisely.

Thanks for watching the Owning.com Reviews video!

Watch the Owning.com Reviews video on Youtube

27 Comments
Share

27 Comments

  1. Larry Calloway
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Awesome how is sound level in this vehicle ? Is the ride hard. ?

  2. Roger Chan
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Wow….very low miles….I put on 77k miles on my model 3 in 3 yrs. Now I'm thinking of getting a used model x (not sure if that is a good idea).

  3. Jordan Sanders
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    "let that sink in"

  4. Grace Ok
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Great video!! Thank you!!

  5. JR
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Idk how to even or ever afford one

  6. Libby Dobson
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Man, i must say after looking at interior, BIZMO.

  7. bdcountry1
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    I really want a Model X, I don't mind buying used, my only concern with used is battery degradation.

  8. Building Project Tesla
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    me looking from the future uhhhhhhhhhhh

  9. Aya Jarad
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    I really want a Tesla model x when I grow up

  10. Jaime Lichi
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Today my 2021 is still as badly built as it was the day it was badly designed. The panel gaps are horrid, the service is even worse. How do you spend over 100K in a car and have those issues along with bad service and attitude from the people that work there. The Dania Beach FL store is like a dirty gas station with 2 bathrooms for all, including the mechanics. The disposable towels stacked over the garbage can and all floors dirty and a disgrace. I honestly am having issues with buying this after my Model 3 which was a much better car. This is fruckt up Elon!

  11. Ask Vince
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    It looks like your model X has yellow ring issue on the main display. My aunt model X 2018 had the same issue.

  12. Teejaye1100
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    He said, “I will consistently go into debt for Tesla”.
    That’s a no for me dog, car debt is my enemy not my friend.

  13. llspragulus
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Dude 1 important question. Do the middle row seats recline?

  14. John Macri
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    No more gas for me. Got my C

  15. USC STRONG
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Where do you get those cushions in between your front seats, and the center consoles. I need that!!! Seems like it blocks things from falling into the seat gaps???

  16. Desiree Olmo
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    It does look like a Beluga Whale!!!!

  17. Ngaakau
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    I wish I could place a Model 3 but I can’t afford I would get white interior and exterior standard 2021 80k

  18. Jake Fields
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    u need to ge the screen fixed that glue bleeding looks nasty

  19. Bora
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    That stabilisation makes me dizzy

  20. Bill Biggs
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Cool car

  21. Sandeep Singh
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    Which drone did you used in the last shots of video ???

  22. reaction9449
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    My question is about the whole auto door opening and all that is, are you ever worried about hitting other cars in the parking lot? Ya know when people park like idiots and you have no room, then you walk to your car and your door pops so far open? Or getting out the car, you pulled the lever and the door looked like it opened 75% of the way or more, how do you stop it from hitting a car or whatever’s next the the car? Doesn’t look like you have a handle to grab inside, and if you did does the doors opening mechanism fight you if you were pulling back on it while it’s opening?

  23. Gabriel Song
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    2030 will be more electrifying than ever! More and more people will drive electric vehicles.

  24. Gabriel Song
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    I would buy a Tesla, but I will wait. Patience is key.

  25. Justin
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    What sweat pants are those?

  26. Glenn Jacobsen
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    The whole steering column (with “gear” lever) and window buttons etc are all from Mercedes. Something tells me the air suspension is as well (airmatic). It changes level pretty much identical with how my S-Class does it.

  27. Elon’s Musk
    July 23, 2021 at 9:16 am

    If your car gets to 69,420 miles you’ll unlock a special treat