Mortgage Company Reviews

Mid America Mortgage Reviews – What NOT to tell your LENDER when applying for a MORTGAGE LOAN

mid-america-mortgage-reviews-what-not-to-tell-your-lender-when-applying-for-a-mortgage-loan

Mid America Mortgage Reviews – Review

Have you ever had the terrible experience of having your Home Loan denied? There are many factors involved in getting approved for your loan.

One important facet is knowing what you SHOULD and SHOULD NOT tell your Mortgage Lender. This can MAKE or BREAK your deal!!

Call or Text the King of Real Estate Directly 832-431-6331

*Loan Programs are subject to change based on lender guidelines, economy and market conditions.

If you are in the process of buying your home and you’re not sure how the process is supposed to happen. Angelo Christian is there to help you through the whole process. Get into your new home today with Angelo Christian. Click the link below.
https://angelo.preapprovemeapp.com/Portal/669/22113/Landing

Do you want to get your foot in the door with the mortgage industry? Get started by clicking the link below and start making the change that you want to see.
https://realestateuniversityonline.com/

Sign-up link:
https://realestateuniversityonline.com/order-now

Watch this video and take a preview inside Real Estate University
https://youtu.be/gp7uj4TIYBQ

Please down for FREE the KING OF REAL ESTATE BOOK here:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/f4ii9g1m8gpdfzv/King%20of%20Real%20Estate%20Book%20FINAL.pdf?dl=0

Follow Angelo Christian on Social Media to get new content daily!!
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/OfficialAngeloChristian/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialangelochristian/

Watch these Videos for more great content:
10 Day Loan Closing or It’s FREE
https://youtu.be/vxmm8CE4B64
.
How to Build a House with $0 Down
https://youtu.be/sx3wRUPPCCk
.
What is Earnest Money?
https://youtu.be/WjOeP43Tg2M

“CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A MORTGAGE BANKER OR A LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT’S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV.”

#angelochristian, #mortgagelender, #homebuyer

Thanks for watching the Mid America Mortgage Reviews video!

Watch the Mid America Mortgage Reviews video on Youtube

27 Comments
Share

27 Comments

  1. P Rom
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    😂😂😂 don’t tell my wife what’s on my credit report.

  2. Courtney Wolfe
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Thank you this was very helpful

  3. Smalz Lanky
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    nice video, Mrs Patricia has shown me the better way of trading, I am blessed coming across her contact, her strategies are recommendable

  4. holly fernandez
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    thank you for the advice! currently trying to buy my current home im living in!

  5. mahendra khot
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Collection department be like if you don't pay, I sell your balls.

  6. Jay Lee
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    1. Stop doing so many jump cuts, it's painful
    2. Fix the cuffs on your shirt please

  7. Irobun Igiebor
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Hey
    That's really good information. I think I made the mistake on line one.
    Now i know.
    Thanks

  8. Emmanuel Neba
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Nice video. If I apply for a loan from 3 lenders, will the first lender be placed in a better position for a good interest rate? I am asking because the credit score will drop after the first pull. I understand there is a window for all the pulls to be considered as one but what if the second pull is coming after the first pull has reduced your credit score?

  9. Garron
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Say it already…it's 54 seconds….jibber jabber

  10. Jon Snow
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Will you fund me if I'm moving from one state to another with no job?

  11. Monica Flores
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Wow… I did make the lst mistake…

  12. Gene Fernando Reza
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    They didnt pulled my spouse credit just ine and Im in Texas

  13. renee Mitchell
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    I just filled out an app today, is it good to link my bank acct to the application

  14. Thunder Moon
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    my dad was a general contractor and people would call him all the time saying that they're shopping around all over God's Green acres he immediately told them that's fine but I don't want to do any business with you because I'm the most expensive contractor out of all the ones that you're looking at.

    There was a reason for that that's because he was the best contractor that whole area had to offer he would get praises all the time from the county building code inspectors.

  15. j ramos
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    I got a 722 credit score. My median score is a 670. I have 10k in my savings that's been there for 6 months. Last year I earned close to 50k. My debt to income ratio is like 3% I'm looking for a lender and need to know what i can afford. Located in tn

  16. Sebastian
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Hey Angelo I don't believe I've done anything wrong with my lenders but I'm having a hard time getting back from them with a VA loan any advice ?

  17. SUPERMARIOBRONS Miranda
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Hey Angelo great videos man!! Question. I’m a 1099, I’m currently working on getting a loan for a new home. Do I have to tell the bank about a SBA loan I got? all I need from you is a simple “it’s not mandatory to disclose that” or a “yes, you must tell your lender about it” I’ll take it from there. Lol. Thank you so much bud for all your very helpful videos. Keep’m comin!!!

  18. draconian45
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Thank you for the advice. I'm currently looking to buy a home soon.

  19. je jo
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    🤣

  20. The Last Black Mermaid
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    After the approval what all can they see? Do they see my previous and current jobs? Even if I don’t tell them about it

  21. MARIA ALEJANDRA ESCUDERO,PA- REAL ESTATE SERVICES
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Very professional content🤠 thank u

  22. Queen B
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Great information Mr. Christian. I am so excited to be working with you.

  23. The Teacher Zainab
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Thanks 😊 you just enlighten me !!

  24. Angelo Christian
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Call #AngeloChristian for Mortgage Loan Funding at 832-431-6331

  25. Angelo Christian
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Have you ever had the terrible experience of having your Home Loan denied? There are many factors involved in getting approved for your loan.

    One important facet is knowing what you SHOULD and SHOULD NOT tell your Mortgage Lender. This can MAKE or BREAK your deal!!

  26. Angelo Christian
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    Are some things better off not said when getting a #mortgage? Stay tuned for more

  27. Toya Nun
    July 23, 2021 at 8:12 am

    I have a question about having credit cards… if you have five or six credit cards totaling credit limits of 100,000 and only $5000 of it is used will the available credit hurt you, meaning the $95,000 that’s NOT used will the lender used that against you?