Mortgage Company Reviews

Chaseso Reviews – Film Room: Ja’Marr Chase is the best wide receiver in the 2021 NFL Draft

chaseso-reviews-film-room-jamarr-chase-is-the-best-wide-receiver-in-the-2021-nfl-draft

Chaseso Reviews – Best Deal Right Now?

The first 100 people to go to https://www.blinkist.com/samuelgold/ are going to get unlimited access for one week to try it out. You’ll also get 25% off if you want the full membership. The 7-day trial is completely free and you can cancel at any time during that period.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SamuelRGold
Donate via Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/SamuelRGold

In my latest video breakdown, I wanted to jump ahead to look at Ja’Marr Chase, LSU’s top wide receiver who already declared for the 2021 NFL Draft due to concerns over COVID. It’s clear that after watching him closely on film, he’s going to be a great player. The way he stems his routes, how creates yards after the catch, and how he aggressively attacks the ball out of the air are what makes him a great prospect. I think he’s going to make whatever team that drafts him extremely happy. This video is almost 11 minutes long. Hope you enjoy the show!

The videos are considered to be used under the “Fair Use Doctrine” of United States Copyright Law, Title 17 U.S. Code Sections 107-118. Videos are used for editorial and educational purposes only and I do not claim ownership of any original video content. I don’t use said video clips in advertisements, marketing or for direct financial gain. All video content in each clip is considered owned by the individual broadcast companies.

Thanks for watching the Chaseso Reviews video!

Watch the Chaseso Reviews video on Youtube

30 Comments
Share

30 Comments

  1. Samuel Gold
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    The first 100 people to go to https://www.blinkist.com/samuelgold/ are going to get unlimited access for one week to try it out. You'll also get 25% off if you want the full membership. The 7-day trial is completely free and you can cancel at any time during that period.

  2. Kevin Yang
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    I see no separation on a consistent basis. I like DeVonta Smith’s savy game much more.

  3. Gage King
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Y’all need to get devonta smiths 🐔 outta your mouth for real. Jefferson was the #2 receiver at LSU for a reason and he just set the record for rookie receiving yards in a season. Ja’Marr back with Burrow again . . . Man, this screams Bengals dynasty to me. No way we don’t win a bowl or two next ten years.

  4. Joseph Bellott
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Don’t doubt the OG…. my man ran a 4.38 lmao and he will be the best run blocker in the league he didn’t block much because they were always up… if the game is tight he will try on that

  5. Alex Kabat
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    “ he will be the first receiver taken”. Good shit sam this aged well

  6. Hayden Hampton
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    4.38

  7. Regigigas Plays
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Run it back baby

  8. Milo
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Not the first receiver off the board.

    Still taken too high. Picking a guy who literally quit for a year that high was oof.

  9. VideoGamePhenom
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    With A.J. Green and John Ross heading elsewhere, the Cincinnati Bengals have a new receiver on board.

  10. IM Konvikt
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    I carry the belief that you don’t know what the fuck you’re talking about man

  11. Aaron Owens
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Chase plays very effortless in many ways and I wonder if he can continue to track the ball so effectively while being almost nonchalant before attacking the ball. I REally trust Samuels opinion but he reminds me of OBJ a little and I just wonder about Cincinnati picking him without being elite in one category as a #1 WR, Cincinnati already has 2 or 3 #2-3 WRs and just feel like I need to see more film before I’m sold on my Bengals taking him in the first round

  12. Antbeast23
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Larry Fitzgerald type

  13. Gino Bling
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    It’s a reason you’re still under 100 K followers wtf was that how is he not elite a athlete because he’s not 6,3 Tyreek hill is like what 5,9 he’s pretty elite to me 🤦🏾‍♂️🤷🏾‍♂️

  14. Gino Bling
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    He’s not a elite athlete 😑🧐🤔Dude he’s is the best elite athlete since Julio only negative is he’s not 6,3 he’s 6 foot

  15. Fantasy Joe
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Chase is going to be a stud at the next level

  16. Gregory Leung
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Who’s here after chase ran 4.39

  17. Gregory Leung
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    LMAO he gets jammed and just didn’t care

  18. Odarris Dhaiti
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    My only question was his speed and he ran far faster then expected at a 4.38. This improvement plus film makes me think he is the number 1 WR even after smith's Heisman season

  19. Drew Warring
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    This dude said Chase isn’t a good athlete??? Go to 6:30 in the video… This dude is a Humble Antonio Brown only bigger!

  20. steve O
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    You can count on him for 80 receptions and 1300 yards

  21. Jesse Warshak
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    here after 4.38 40 and 41" vert

  22. Jesse Warshak
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    @bengals

  23. TheRexrapper
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Chase damn sure ran like an elite athlete at his pro day.

  24. Samuel Gold
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    Whoa his combine stats were INCREDIBLE. 4.38 40 yard dash. 41 inch vertical. 11 foot broad jump… That's 95th(!) percentile in those metrics!!

  25. Nanya
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    I'll laugh if he falls to the Vikings and they take him.

  26. John Derrick
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    a elite wr doesn’t matter if you are a “freakish “ athlete or not 😂

  27. Alexander S.
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    and than DeVonte Smith happened…this is a very long commercial btw….

  28. Corey Langham
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    So your definition of being an athlete all has to do with height?

  29. Trent Cermak
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    If eagles get Jamar chase against since the cowgirls have diggs when we go against them lined up he will be smoked

  30. Christian C
    July 24, 2021 at 1:53 am

    PLEASE DO JAYLEN WADDLE OR DEVONTA SMITH