Debt Free

Pebblestone Financial Debt Consolidation Reviews – 10 SHOPPING SECRETS Home Depot Doesn't Want You to Know!

pebblestone-financial-debt-consolidation-reviews-10-shopping-secrets-home-depot-doesnt-want-you-to-know

Pebblestone Financial Debt Consolidation Reviews – Best Deal Right Now?

Save a bunch of money at The Home Depot with these 10 amazing secrets I discovered! Everyone knows Home Depot is the place for home improvement but it can also be a great place to find bargains and save a bunch of money!! Find out more here: https://bit.ly/2zXYV7M

I’ve been shopping at Home Depot for years (i think we all have) but these home depot secrets are some of the best home depot tips and tricks that I know. I was watching videos from Company Man and VCG Construction and I thought why not make a 10 shopping secrets video about home depot.

In this video The Deal Guy is showing you shopping secrets and home depot hacks that allow you to save big at the home depot near me or home depot online shopping. Not many people know the home depot coupons are not the only ways to get best home depot deals! This video may have you start humming the home depot theme song and looking up home depot hours so you can go there straight away.

After watching these secrets about home depot store and these home depot shopping secrets you’re going to want to film your own home depot shop with me and home depot returns. Let me know what you think in the comments!!

#HomeDepot #HomeDepotSecrets #HomeDepotTips #Deals #TheDealGuy

Thanks for watching the Pebblestone Financial Debt Consolidation Reviews video!

Watch the Pebblestone Financial Debt Consolidation Reviews video on Youtube

35 Comments
Share

35 Comments

  1. The Deal Guy
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    If you enjoyed this video, please give it a THUMBS UP and SHARE the video with a friend as it helps me in YouTube algorithm! πŸ˜€ What are your tips when it comes to Home Depot?
    πŸ‘‡ COMMENT BELOW πŸ‘‡

  2. Bernard Taylor
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    He talks too much! He needs to get to the point and drop all the Superfluous chatter!

  3. Late Motha
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Go to Ace! HD sucks!!

  4. hafza macie
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Hi fellows. I think you need to take some time and take a fast tour on Woodglut website.

  5. Victor Payne
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Good to know. Thank you.

  6. Joseph Romero
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    ive had really good return experience w Home depot, I was amazed how easy it was and they even offered me Cash, store credit or back on the card options on a $400 miter saw …it was to big so i just needed a smaller one lol….Also a portable evap cooler i used it for a month and wasnt cooling my garage enough and again no questions asked

  7. James M
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    As a FORMER HD employee, those hand held computers have a clearance section that only employees can access… the employees cant GET the benefits of shopping the clearance….but they can tell you what items are on sale in which departments!

    Caveat: Dont think that you'll be helped… cuz we dont like you….lol

  8. Matt Elios
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    "Way to be the shopper every customer service HATES"! πŸ˜† BUT hey, your promoting it?! But they cross fingers hoping that most of us don't have time or feel embarrassed&we shouldn't…
    *These r things that some of our aunts or parents completely humiliated us w/while standing @the register & there's a huge line behind you w/everyone rolling their eyes. But I love this info…& Remember someone may really need that break. So don't roll ur eyes & sigh….or try…lol
    THANKS 😊

  9. Mr.R
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    If you ever need mulch, soil, concrete or sand just look for damaged bags and you will definatly save. Damaged wood also or wood with a bad crown….Bring it to their attention

  10. Mr.R
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    send Bulk order to bid room…..Contact a specialist or pro desk. Get all sku numbers of items you want to purchase ..must be above $2500 Take list of sku #s to one of those people and tell them to take this order and summit it to Bid Room. Trust me….This is why i was top Sales person. the more money you spend the more money you will get discounted. i have seen up to $4000 taken of orders as big as $10000

  11. Mr.R
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Dont forget You can send all big orders $2500 to the bid room by a specialist or the pro desk. Just an FYI. Just ask them it is true. I was a Flooring Specialist their. I was top sales person several times…This is probably the biggest secret

  12. Thanh Thai
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Will they match Costco or Sam’s club?

  13. Mar
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    I do get 10 % for being a veteran all the time
    My plants die I do get another brand new with receipt.
    Smashed boxes also 10 % off.

  14. David Cartagena
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    It will accept lowes coupons in some cases

  15. William Pennamacoor
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Home Depot

  16. Coach Hannah
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    The problem with "equal item" is that most store chains nowadays have identical items with different model numbers so two chains will not carry the same model. Started in electronics stores…

  17. Mike Usa
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Or purchase it right then n there before they're gone cuz most places price match so u can jus bring ur receipt back in for the sale price…. 😊

  18. Aaron Pennamacoor
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Home Depot

  19. Emmanuel Clement
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    I have been receiving free stuff from Southhack1._._ official 0n !G… He's the best when it comes to hack eBaY..

  20. Jay Ortiz
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽβœŒοΈπŸ› πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·πŸ•

  21. Ashley Pennamacoor
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Home Depot

  22. Ziggy Z
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    β€œ Dixon pro hardware is what I have in my neighborhood, ace hardware is probably in yours”
    Dam he’s good! Because I have never in a day of my life have ever heard of Dixon pro hardware store but what I have heard of, because it’s in my neighborhood, is ace hardware store 🏬 ain’t that some shit

  23. Carmen Hernandez
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Why wouldn’t Home Depot want you to know about their bargains?

  24. William Pennamacoor
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Home Depot Shopping at Home Depot

  25. Demo Drakkaen
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    You keep mentioning that the consumer has all this time to decide, but you're forgetting something. Associates are pushed to upsell anything that has started dropping in price or is a "special" sale. Stores also only get so many of each item in stock. If the customer waits too long, it will sell out before they get to it.

  26. Tom Sykes
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Matt: How about a hack video for Harbor Freight? We NEED one!

  27. Jon Terry
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    If home Depot matches any competitor it shouldn't matter if they will accept competitor coupon right?

  28. Shantay Madison
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    If you like woodworking, just look for Woodprix plans.

  29. Mini Donut
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    This video just shat on all the stores that are NOT Home Depot 🀣

  30. Floraandfauna B
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    I just wonder how many people return dead plants as most of us will just throw away or misplace the receipt.

  31. Rick Reeve
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    whats home depot never ever been in one or lowes mennards is only 2 miles away

  32. kevin!
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    I work at a Home Depot down in south Florida. We ALWAYS accept competitor coupons from Lowes, but other hardware stores are up to the discretion of the manager on duty.

  33. Mike Hart
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    I work at home depot and 6 is partly true…you can actually go up to ANY home depot associate and they can give you up to $50 off depending on what the retail value is as long as you make sure that they follow you to the register. You don't need to go to the service desk

  34. C Anderson
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    I'm confused about the 03 and 06. If the item ends in 03…example…$30.03, does that apply to $30.93 too? Same with 06. Example, $30.06 is the same as $30.96?

  35. Allyssa Santos
    July 23, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    WE DO NOT PRICE MATCH TO AMAZON!