Debt Free

One Main Financial Debt Consolidation – OneMain Financial Review

one-main-financial-debt-consolidation-onemain-financial-review

One Main Financial Debt Consolidation – Highest Rated?

http://bestdebtcompanys.com/company/onemain-financial-review/

OneMain Financial offer a HUGE variety of financial services. This particular review deals with debt consolidation.

They have been in business for 90 years, which could be seen as a good thing or a bad thing. Good because it shows they have the ability to serve over the long-term. Bad because some people may think they aren’t as much “with the times” as they could be.

They don’t have as much focused material and education about debt consolidation, but you do receive the loans directly from them.

If you’re interested in learning more about them, you can find the full OneMain Financial Review on BDC at the link above.

Thanks for watching the One Main Financial Debt Consolidation video!

Watch the One Main Financial Debt Consolidation video on Youtube

8 Comments
Share

8 Comments

  1. Millie IL
    July 25, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    One Main are scam artists. They put arbitration in your contract so you can never sue them in court when you realize that they compound a lump sum interest repayment but write out in small print all interest is against unpaid balance. That means the interest should amortize, but it doesn't. They will change terms and never offer TILA/Reg Z disclosures or new contracts. They will renegotiate interest to lower APRs but continue to charge you the original rates. But heavens forbid YOU DON'T PAY! Oh, hell will break loose.

    Stay away. They're liars, manipulators and violate federal regulations!!!

  2. USA 2020
    July 25, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    one main financial lends me $ 7,000 with a 24% interest and paying $ 275 a month in 36 months, someone tell me how much that loan with interest?

  3. Light Warrior
    July 25, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    Fucking Crooks. They refused my payment. In Ohio if payment is refused by a creditor for any reason the debt is deemed paid in full. They sent letters to adress I hadnt lived @ for years. Then wages were garnished without me ever getting notification of a court case. They are crooks say they are here to help but rob you in interest. Would love to see these scam artists out of business

  4. Roger Frost
    July 25, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    CROOKS

  5. Mark Jones
    July 25, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    Its not general Banking…you cant get a checking or savings account with one main. Its a personal Loan company thats it. Point Blank period. Why does the guy Keep saying they are just like a Bank or General Banking?…I have no idea.

  6. Detroit Ruffin
    July 25, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    their interests rate are to high,when i paid my loan off early,they were trying to get me to take out another loan when i refuse they began to get upset at me.

  7. cesar montanez
    July 25, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    OneMain is the biggest ripoff…………..

  8. Jazmine White-Johnson
    July 25, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    after about 12 years of faithful payment to this company once called citi finance I needed help and applied for a loan. I am a chore care provider for my son who is 43. I receive payments from the state. I was informed that this can not be uses although it is my income and I pay taxes on it. they say it is not a income. I will be looking for a company that looks at my record of making my payments on time for years. I am very disappointed in their not treating me as a valued customer and will never again recommend them as I have for all these years